You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're suing Facebook & Google for $300 Billion! - Want a part of the action?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

By saying "held" what do you mean? Well over $100 of my sbd has been converted to bitcoin over time, but has gone through my hands and was spent. Only SP has been consistent. This may seem like a dumb question, and I'm assuming the answer is no, but does SP count too if I wanted to join?

Sort:  

Yes SP & SBD all count. By held I mean the amount of cryptocurrency you owned in the period 29 Jan to 20 Mar 2018 when the Ad Bans came out and the market dropped.

Ok, thank you for clearing that up! I will join then! I resteemed this too. Good luck with coordinating this and going up against those giants. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33