Sort:  

Thanks, yeah I stumbled upon RBX very early on, really didn't know much about anything at the time. I picked up a load for next to nothing, now I'm just counting my lucky stars! I see nothing but up from this one, especially with the positive news coming out of Waves recently :)

I see you chose Litecoin as the one to convert Bitcoin to. Hope it pans out for you but I still believe all of them will drop. Bitcoin might actually drop less than any of them so if I was going to convert and was "forced" to convert all cryptos into a single choice it would be bitcoin...even tho I think its value may get cut in half from where it was when you posted this 4 days ago. Better to lose half your money than 70% of your money. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51