You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Healthy Trader

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice to hear from you! Yeah it's definitely very important to only invest what you can afford to lose! So many people this past fall gambled way too much of their money on cryptos and lost their asses. Every cent I invest, I already chalk up as lost money. When I calculate my savings, I don't count my crypto assets, they're just a bonus if they end up taking off in the future. I do some day trading occasionally, but I mostly just accumulate dips. Like I said, I truly believe in most of what I invest in long term, so I'm not really all that worried about all the short term noise. Thanks for responding and good luck out there!

Sort:  

Oh man that is interesting I just assumed by being a crypto trader you meant riding the markets up and down swings. I apologize for misunderstanding. I spent a lot of time doing IT for traders years ago so my frame of reference usually starts there. Thanks for clarifying.

SALUDOS DESDE VENEZUELA QUIERES CONOCER AIRTM DALE CLICK AL ENLACE EL MEJOR PROCESADOR DE COMPRA Y VENTA DE TU MONEDA LOCAL
TAMBIEN ACEPTA CRIPTOMONEDA

GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA YOU WANT TO KNOW AIRTM DALE CLICK TO THE LINK THE BEST PROCESSOR OF PURCHASE AND SALE OF YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY
ALSO ACCEPT CRIPTOMONEDA

https://www.airtm.io/ivt/QVQtMTQ5ODYwMzY0NDA0NjAyMjAyNi01NzU0JCRET1JBIE1BUklBIFRBUElBUyBPUlRJWiQkMSQkZXM=

TAMBIEN TE PUEDES REGISTRAR EN PAYONEER EL MEJOR PROCESADOR DE PAGO A NIVEL MUNDIAL POR REGISTARTE TE DAN 25 $ EN TU PRIMER DEPOSITO REFERIDO

YOU CAN ALSO REGISTER IN PAYONEER THE BEST PROCESSOR OF PAYMENT WORLDWIDE BY REGISTERING YOU GIVE YOU $ 25 IN YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT REFERRED

https://share.payoneer.com/nav/XAFCT2w1eTntCA_wGACS26ElBgBhDcRFBIKahCnd0aqXun30Nxtgjuq6NjiP0SMOQlbUm47HoAjaUr9CQd5WNA2B-RQp77K.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34