Sort:  

Personally I see all these projects as small scale proof of concepts eventually the best projects are tested and if they pass the will be absorbed into bigger networks as second layer solutions

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, kinda like software but unlike how screwed up software is cross-platform these people best be sure we should not be concerned with too much and when I click a button all I care about is what currency I am in, how much it will cost me and how much whoever will get in a universal standard of agreed money, or their own currency. How that happens pffft be like ABSA and don't ask questions just take the money.

!tipuvote 0.1

This post is supported by $0.05 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

LOL also love @penderis elevation of the team

Posted using Partiko iOS

You find that steemplus thing better than an actual app like esteem? reward wise... Assuming both set themselves as beneficiaries.

Reward wise I’d say busy.org would be my favorite since you almost guaranteed a reward every day based on your followers Vests! Steem plus is just something I use over and above to get a little extra each day!

Esteem is cool it’s just the rewards are random I just use it because it’s easy to respond to comments and mentions when I’m at my pc

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31