Day 17 bitpetite and Day 19 Bitconnect - Initial Referral Bonus Refund

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Day 17 of bitpetite looks like this...
bp29101.JPG
As its the weekend only 1% per day from bitpetite

Day 19 of BitConnect looks like this...

BitCon291001.JPG

Today we got 0.95% from BitConnect

Initial Referral Bonus Refund
If you want to take a look at either Bitconnect or BitPetite you can use my referral links below and I will give you back the initial referrals bonus that I receive from successful referrals.
In Bitconnect this is 7% for Level 1 referrals and in BitPetite this is 10%.

If you have have signed up using my links then please post a comment with your details and I will check it out and get the payment to you.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=smitterton
https://bitpetite.com/?aff=smithers

Please don't take this as any advice it is only my blog of what ive done so far

Sort:  

Have you tried to withdraw money from bitpetite ?

Hi, Yes ive withdrawn money in BTC and LTC and its worked for me every time.
You can see a screen capture on one of my earlier posts showing a completed withdrawal.

Great! Thank you. :)

Hi, smithers! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76