You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BEST Overviews for POS & Masternode Crypto Assets - See Which Coins Are Paying Dividends

Interesting that TWO POS coins I have are not listed in either.

ROI coin and Smartcash.

I didnt know Stellar was one, at a poxy 1%! Still I have some Lumens, do they need to be in the official wallet I wonder? Mine are stuck on Binance.

Also they are now supported in the Ledger, do I get my 1% while holding them there?

Sort:  

Yeah the first website is really new, I'll ask them if they are going to list more of them :)

Yes, a reddit post seems to indicate that you can receive rewards if you're using Ledger:
https://www.reddit.com/r/Stellar/comments/7onl3a/tip_keep_your_xlm_in_your_wallets_for_free_xlm/

You apparently need to join a voting pool through your wallet.

Thanks, I'll move them off this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86