You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easily Track Your Crypto Portfolio with Coinstats!

This is the first tracker I ever used. it was great until my portfolio went above a specific value and then they forced me to pay. Bah!

Still you don't get something for nothing anywhere. I loved it until this happened.

Sort:  

Hey there. So sorry to hear that. We used to limit the amount of portfolio for free users, which we don't do at the moment. You can track your portfolio for free and pay only for advanced features like order fill notifications.

which we don't do at the moment.

Good to know, but is that for ever? I would like to use it again but entering all my stats again only to be told, 'you must pay' later wouldn't be good!

Yes :) Even back then we never introduced that limitation after getting users use it for free. Its been always stated in few places in the app. Anyway! Would love to have you back.

Aww, that's not fun, I initially thought it just limited the notification options on the mobile app and the number of coins you could import.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43