You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which coin is the safest holding coin for 2017?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your point of view! I think both Bitcoin and Ethereum are good to hold on for the long term, but I would not recommend you to buy more of them right no for the reasons you are pointing out in this post. But if you already have them on your portfolio, I defently would not sell them, just HODL on! Besides this coins, I think Waves has a bright future to, because like ethereum you could make your own coins on this blockchain and the popular mobile go token has an waves version to. By the way, litecoin is my favourite coin out there, the so called silver next to Bitcoins gold!

Sort:  

No problem at all.
Personally I am going to be in alts instead on mains when the segwit is coming. Not optimal, but better than a bank in my eyes :) I havent had a look at Waves yet, but then again, there are many alts that will make it long enough to get back to the big stable bulls :)

Yup, that's your decision offcourse! And we are all here to learn from each other! I wish you the best! Good luck and thanks again for sharing your insights!

Old habits die hard. Atleast when it comes to money related habits.
I for one regret I sold all the LTC I mined the first few months @$4 per piece... :)
Lets just say, that wont happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84