Sort:  

Sorry to hear that mate. I know the dev accidentally cut people from the list when he was removing cheaters, he then spent some time giving out extra tokens to those he missed. I like the idea of this token but there's definately things that could have been handled better.

I applied the day it announced and shared it in my airdrop group... and the people I shared with got it haha

Ouch, that sucks.

Dev made a few mistakes with this coin for sure, I sold most at 42c when I read he'd left an error in the code. He promises not to exploit it but I lost a lot of confidence in him as a dev.

I still hope this makes it on exchanges and does well though, the idea is fantastic, just the execution wasn't so great. He also didn't move quick enough to get in on exchanges, and when the FUD came in, the community was doing the work the dev should have been doing.

I hope it can regain momentum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48