You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Eobot?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello itinerantartist.

If you can actually change coins for mining, in fact you have a version of diversification and if you withdraw your money you are charged a minimum withdrawal tax for the mining service, I have been with the platform for about 2 years and I do not have any complaints. regulations that have been made in China because I harm the market as you already know, the advantage of eobot is that it has already a long time in the mining and you can pay to increase the mining time I just posted a mini guide so you can use it I just etsoy discovering this world but the truth I like very much the diversification that has blockchain and its different ways of uses.

Sort:  

sounds like an interesting platform for sure! ive been on a time-out since of the crash but once things settle down i might start looking into other opportunities again. thanks for sharing!

whenever you want here I am at your disposal for any comment or talk about a topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46