You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Most Afraid Of In The World Of Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Are you heavily invested in cryptocurrencies?

Actually don't know much about cryptocurrency and investing. I only have about 15$ worth of ETN in my account. Looking at my current value.. 15$ is a lot of investment for me. Could be different for every other person.


What are you major concerns as a user/investor?

I don't understand the fundamentals of trading yet, i hope i don't lose some or all my money.


Are you worried of hacks, exchanges disappearing overnight, ban on bitcoin or cryptocurrency trading or any other?

Everyone should be worried of been hacked cyber crime is increasing everyday, if a top government data could be stolen, am not sure i stand a chance. Am sure cryptocurrency will be around for a long time though.. But i can't say the same about exchanges!


Thank You

Sort:  

thats why blockchain is necessary. and even the governments know that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59