Cryptocurrency Mining (Genesis Discount Voucher)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to let all you Steemers know that Genesis Mining has gone really well for me, and with another spike in the market, Genesis mining contracts now cost less bitcoin to purchase. Ever wanted to mine Cryptocurrency but you just couldn't be bothered with setting up the machines and dealing with the mess? Here's your chance anyway. These guys have the machines already running and will start paying to your crypto wallet daily when you snatch up a contract. I've been making a fair bit of profit from it, mining dash in particular, and it's been awesome to have a smooth stream of income to trade with on Bittrex everyday. Please use my voucher code for a 3% discount when you purchase a contract, as this will help me reach my next affiliate rank. I'm so close! :) You'll get your own code to share with your friends as well. Mutually beneficial stuff, wicked gains.


Discount code - zu364T
Website - https://www.genesis-mining.com

- Shredlord

Sort:  

Everybody is advertising genesis-mining, is it really that good?

Thanks.

No, you better buy and hold alt-coins and wait till prices are high that suits you.
https://steemit.com/blog/@darthnava/genesis-cloud-mining-review-it-s-not-as-profitable-as-you-d-think

Yea, you can do that as well. Just mine & hold. I'm personally selling a bit of dash and trading for other coins whilst they're rising, such as steem. ;)

Yea, it's been going really well, no joke. I bought 20 MH/S mining dash and it's massive profits in the long run, not mentioning the amount I can turn it into in the short run by trading on Bittrex. The reason you're seeing it being advertised so much is because people like me are trying to increase our rank so we get a bit more hash power per sale. I'm nearly at silver (rank 4) :)

So every use of your voucher is like.. I dont know..up mining by 1MH/S?

Thanks!

I don't understand why the site essentially sells their miners for less then the miners would make. But i have no clue about crypto in the firstplace ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Well, if you're paying the fees to run the machines they can eventually pay the machines off with the profit they make from selling contracts and other shiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87