Sort:  

No, you better buy and hold alt-coins and wait till prices are high that suits you.
https://steemit.com/blog/@darthnava/genesis-cloud-mining-review-it-s-not-as-profitable-as-you-d-think

Yea, you can do that as well. Just mine & hold. I'm personally selling a bit of dash and trading for other coins whilst they're rising, such as steem. ;)

Yea, it's been going really well, no joke. I bought 20 MH/S mining dash and it's massive profits in the long run, not mentioning the amount I can turn it into in the short run by trading on Bittrex. The reason you're seeing it being advertised so much is because people like me are trying to increase our rank so we get a bit more hash power per sale. I'm nearly at silver (rank 4) :)

So every use of your voucher is like.. I dont know..up mining by 1MH/S?

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42