You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apollon (XAP) - Enlightening the world about Masternodes

I was looking for articles on Apollon and found this one.
I will mark it now to read later, but at glance it looks like it has a lot of what I need.
I will also resteem it, so even though it’s old I hope to send some traffic to your blog.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm was thinking about doing a series on masternodes but my schedule is wacked. They are a pretty solid coin but their software platform is still in beta.

I understand what your saying about your schedule.
I think you should look at GINcoin.
It is very similar to Apollon with one click Masternode set up and node monitoring. But they launched their product and they have over 2000 Masternodes running on their platform. Their coin is much more expensive then Apollon at 4$, but it is currently on a dip. I wrote this article on both coins that you might find helpful
https://steemit.com/kr-exchange/@shortsegments/a-review-of-recent-good-masternode-explanation-articles-and-two-very-unique-masternode-coins

I just found another coin called Mano coin, which proposes to provide trustless masternode set up in a one click fashion. Its a new coin and project appears in beta, but not sure, trying to get current information on the project and price on the coin.
And although this service line is already supplied by Gincoin and soon to be supplied by Apollon coin this appears to be a growing niche. There are several trusted shared masternode platforms, but these three appear to be the first trustless platforms and two of them Gincoin and Apollon have cold wallet set-ups, the set-up of this third one's wallet is unclear to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72