You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for thought #16 - Mauritius to become the blockchain paradise of “Ethereum Island”

Thanks for the information a good friend of mine just got back from Mauritius and was telling me about all the opportunities. His wife is Mauritius and he is planning to migrate back out then within the next 18 months, after spending two months their amazing. I'm following feel free to visit my page I think I may need to network with you love n light to you.

Sort:  

Mauritius do have great potentials if they seriously invest in future technologies.

I have checked your blog. If you want to talk personally with me, you can always contact me on Steemit Chat. Same username :)

Keep steem'in hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66