You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antshares from China: The Highest Potential & Most Undervalued Crypto-Currency on the Market

Valid post. The rebranding during the conference has already driven the price up substantially. I've been an ANS holder for quite a while, and I'm very happy with this weeks performance.

A lot of programming language support. And I think that the Chinese people would want to rally support for a coin created by their countrymen. I've got a lot more reading to do the next few days, and a lot of chart watching to do to see if I'm going to cash out or hodl.

It's currently 14th on CMC and catching up fast to GNT and ZEC. Got a follow from me good sir.

Sort:  

Long-time hodlers rejoice! I bought at around $1.50 so I'm very satisfied about its performance as well :) And you're right. The amount of information flowing in makes analyzing ANS a full-time job. Might become a whole lot more info on the 22nd.

Thank you for the follow!

You must be quite happy indeed! Up 1459.691% past month according to CoinCap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65