You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ravencoin Moons - Bakkt Launch - Global Hodlers Unite

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

That's a lot of content in one video. I might look at building my own lightning network node. I'm not that technical but I think it would be worth giving it go, as the learning process is good.

I tried mining Ravencoin a while ago and wasn't impressed. I only have my PC with the one GPU, so I don't have much hash power but it took me a long time to get a fraction of 1 coin, and that's never going to be worth much with such a huge supply. With the price of electricity in the UK, it just isn't worth it. Wish I had bought some before the pump but I would expect a lot of profit taking now, so maybe I'll buy when there's a nice dip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67