You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SimplEOS - Simple and easy to use EOS wallet

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I agree with you .. Eos has good potential to be one of the biggest coin. And so many positive news is coming for crypto. south Korean government is planing to regulate the cryptocurrency and once they start to regulate, people will invest more because regulation will make it more legit.

Sort:  

True. We need regulation for next leg up in crypto.

Hey really nice Comment. I am giving you upvote for the same please check out my latest blog on bitcoin manipulation Click here. please follow me with respect to that I will follow you back and give you upvote on your every post.

What will you say about ripple even this coin also got potential and currently more than 150+ bank are using Xrapid along with XRP which burns with each transaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65