How Bitcoin is manipulated...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

bitToMoon.jpg
Its my own thinking, I am not at all a financial adviser. We all know bitcoin is totally depends upon the news if the news is positive and big bitcoin gets a spike however if the news is bad bitcoin dump badly does not matter news is big or small. The reason for that is crypto whales take advantage of the bad news and sell their bitcoin on market price which we think that market is dumping due to bad news and by doing panic we sell our bitcoin too, which make price of bitcoin too low. Let me take the example we take the example of one of the south korean exchange it got hacked though it was not the major one, whales took the advantage of the same and they dumped price of the bitcoin to 6200$ which was 5 days back. all of sudden we got the spike on Monday and price of the reached to 6700$. If we take example of whales suppose a whale got 2000 of bitcoins and and sold them on 7700$ and took the price 7300$. We all are in panic and sold our bitcoin as well which took the price 7000$. After some the price dropped to 6700$ now whale will enter and purchase with the same amount and he must have made 2500 bitcoin with the same amount and we will think bull run is here lets purchase it and again price get spike and this keeps on going..

Sort:  

Done bro..... great thought process.... keep up the great job.

Thanks for commenting on my post and giving me upvote I have done the same for you let's keep on continuing the same..

really good info
let's be friends from now and upvote each other, i am following and upvoting ur post, follow me back :)

Thanks for commenting on my post and giving me upvote I have done the same for you let's keep on continuing the same..

Upvote each and everyone and help others to grow with you

Good info bro!
& as per your comment i've followed you ,now you do the same and continue this cycle until we reach a good amount of followers.
Cheers!

Done bro. I will try to upvote you on every post

such a nice informatio sirji.. keep it up always its really helpful

Thanks for reading

This is called Crypto-currency Market where we are directly or indirectly involved in deciding its price.So the supply and demand concept is the one which is similar to this.Its my opinion ,So keep supporting crypto currencies.

I am supporting and I will support. Thanks for reading

@yogesh.aggarwal upvotes and comments accepted just as i did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55