You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zmotiv #3 - Mind Trap w/ @theycallmedan

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Yoo this was damn inspiring, I am fresh new fish so I never really got a chance to learn about @theycallmedan or anything, but this video and response made me feel a little less crazy.

I came in thinking that crypto would liberate people from a failed economic system, that's why I wanted to get involved in decentralized platforms and currencies. I dont got shit big cash to put down right now because I'm still in school and I can only work part time if I want to do good and hopefully get accepted to the post-grad school I wanna go to, but I'm looking forward to throw 100 bucks, 200 bucks down into It, especially SP, because I believe in thei blockchain and what it can do for creative minds.

Dont got an eye for riches out of this, which made me feel kinda crazy with everyone talking about the drop and their finances, to me the price dropping was great cause then it was cheaper for me LOL.

I just really wish people stuck to their visions for the future, and not just the money in and of itself. Money is great, but its just a means to an end. A vision is something that you cant lose, always gives you success with every effort you put into it, and always takes you somewhere.

Also, excellent way of putting together this video mang. Gonna take some notes to improve my own editing capacities.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Rock on, thank you for the thoughtful comments. You joined at a great time! You are witnessing FUD. Pay no attention to it, hone your craft.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh shoot hahahah I'm an idiot xD ah well yeah at least it might go to your rep or something LOL and yeah, I definitely will, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just FYI, upvoting beyond 7 days have passed since publication of the post and is a waste of voting power. I appreciate the thought tho, haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99