Zmotiv #3 - Mind Trap w/ @theycallmedan

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 133, I bring you another Zmotiv Episode!

I was watching @theycallmedan's recent @dtube video (https://steemit.com/steem/@theycallmedan/d4c4zgqu) and there were 3 minutes of absolute gold. As I was listening to his entire video I was entertained, however, this 3 minutes inspired an entire Zmotiv Episode! Dan puts his money where his mouth is and he is the real deal when it comes to knowledge in investments, though, he does not give "financial advice." He is very resourceful and I trust his judgment. Well said Dan.

So, I asked him if I could use his likeness and he said "sure." So, here we are. Thank you for your inspirational words in this bear market, Dan. Also worth a note, @mindtrap's question is what inspired @theycallmedan's answer. His answer is the gold I was talking about. @runicar (said I'd tag you)

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout @zainenn

As I said to @theycallmedan too, I didn't expect his approach for an answer but that is what I like most about that guy. His is thinking outside the box.

Nice video you made there mate.

Thank you mindtrap, yeah he definitely has a positive mindset.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's one of the most motivational video I ever watched in dtube. Thanks. ☺

Thank you clix! That means a lot coming from you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, his jengga comment got me too :)
There are very few videos I listen and watch right through
You are one of them...
All he said... and especially your takeaway... was also my takeaway
Loved this... as always :D

Well thank you kaerpediem, I appreciate it. Yeah, I actively search certain profiles and his is one, also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just watched it, great video @theycallmedan talks a lot of sense, makes me feel even more hopeful 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agreed, he always provides a good refresher for HODLing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your efforts for making this beautiful piece of work!!

I watched the entire video of Dan and today I watched yours.

My favourite moment in your video is 3.07

Thank you Nathan! I appreciate you enjoying it! I wont sell my SP for less then $100.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very creative @zainenn ...

Thanks for the subscribe, upvote and compliment.

Posted using Partiko Android

A very inspiring video. Hopefully it will be useful for people who are struggling on the blockchain. success for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, really well done. Thanks for creating this! Thanks @mindtrap for the question.

Thank you @theycallmedan for being so motivational to all of us and sharing your perspective

Thank you. I really enjoyed your video and look forward to the next. Maybe there will be another gem, haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

“Don’t chase the money stand your ground, I invested into crypto because I thought it was the best place to invest my value energy and time, saw the opportunity to change the world like we have never seen!”

NAILED IT!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jo @zainenn that was pretty inspiring and motivational!
Thank you for this.

Really cool speech of him - I saw his video when he released it & now yours and you put this nice video together to visualize his powerful message.

Thanks for putting in the effort to spread his words and his positivity more!

Peace!

Thank you Tibfox. There was other gems in that video, but those 3 minutes were great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51