You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $50,000 Bitcoin By Year End 2018?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I do believe Bitcoin could, again, reach 20'000$, but due to high cost in electricity and transaction fees and time - it is unlikely.

I rather think, that, as you said, any other crypto will take Bitcoins place.

My guesses are (in descending order):

  • Ethereum
  • Neo
  • Cardano
  • IOTA
  • Ripple
  • Stellar Lumens

If I had the spare money, I'd invest in them and let it lie for 4-5 years, but I got other expenses than "a slight hunch".

Sort:  

You are right serylt. But i believe more than your this crypto list would be successful in couple years. As you know now and future are coming from countries regulation to cryptocurrencies it could affect crypto market a lot of.

Of course, and there are still a lot of ICO that could turn out to be even better than all those I named combined.

But currently, these are the cryptos I trust most in. :D

You're definitely right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46