I WANT TO BE AN EXAMPLE FOR THEIR CHILDREN

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

izSnGo99uQ0.jpg

✍ For some reason, the society decided to raise children by some strange rules, put children in a framework, to punish for offenses. 👪 Parents are so used to flock to think that he had forgotten, what should be the children: cheerful, cheerful, excitable, playful, inquisitive. After the birth of a child, in the life cycle, we forget that the child is already a man!

🙋‍♂I want to be an example for my child. Not an imaginary super hero, but a real one!? Must be his child, friend and father. So I went in for sports, not lying on the couch with a bottle of beer, walking with the child, reading books together and sharing their interests. Not to think when there vacation, and take and to go then when we want! After all, children are the most important thing we have! As a very good man says, " children are the best we have left behind." And it depends on us that we will be an example for our children!

I want to be successful, do what I love and be an example to my child and the people around me. After all, if we show that life can be loved, enjoy every day we live, in our world there will be much more happy and joyful children.
👍 Be an example!

  • Sergey Spiridonov-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43