Evolution is HERE!!! On.live

onlive

A true evolution, comes to transform everything we have known so far. The future is here, it's in our hands and it's On.live

The complete global connection service through the blockchain, definitely all are online. On.live as it becomes the best way to keep connected, promote our services and transmit in real time what happens.

In my particular case, I am a web designer and I specialize in Digital Marketing and I am not completing a tool to use, to realize my work and to be able to cross borders based on clients from other countries. It even offers me the possibility of giving advice and promoting tools on Online Marketing.

In addition to this, currently in my country, together with friends, we carry a campaign of help to the most needy and our idea is to make known what we do in the world, to encourage people the gift of giving, and why not, get help from people who want to collaborate with us. It would be fantastic.

In my case, I want to publicize my Digital Marketing services, for that I will offer a series of workshops for other people to learn what to do and thus create a large global network of designers, experts in marketing, web SEO and web development. I'm sure I'll have Onlive.tv for this.

Captura de pantalla 2018-02-25 15.47.30.png

The user only pays for what he wants to learn and for our promotional advice.

This is happening ... it's real, with On.live it can transmit reality and offer the whole world the possibility of learning, enjoying and observing what happens in the world.

"This is the platform that evolves the digital transformation, I am eager to try the features of On.live
The possibility of obtaining access to advice and entertainment in the world in a decentralized way and without the high acquisition costs, which is On.liveis the main tool worldwide for connected users".

It is the ideal tool, since the transcoding market offers the advantage of paying exactly for what you want, and in turn protects the investment of the transcoder in case it does not get viewers.

You only pay for what you see, without intermediaries or companies that force you to acquire different services, this is the true blockchain generation.

Captura de pantalla 2018-02-25 15.47.16.png

Evolution is here and it's On.live

You can find out more of On.Live here:
On.live Website
On.live Whitepaper

This post is an entry to @originalworks writing contest.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/200-steem-35-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-on-live

Onlive2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81