You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Altcoin Investments: A Steemit Story

I think you will be right. BitShares might be the one that blooms late. PIVX is on a run right now and if all of these development concepts manifest....again another winner. Got to be in it to win in it and at the prices that these two coins are at currently..... I feel it is worth it. :)

Sort:  

I hope so. I do think BitShares will be a late bloomer, but I also wonder if Ethereum will get more attention from businesses and be used instead. I also wonder how governments will react to unregulated systems like bitshares.

I don't think the Government will have the resources to implement measures fast enough. The crypto world as a whole will take years to regulate and I don't feel many coins and investors are going to care too much what the government says. Governments as we know them have their days numbered. Cryptos are part of the change. Regardless....lets hope BitShares and PIVX go to $50++ in the next 12 months. :)

I don't feel many coins and investors are going to care too much what the government says. Governments as we know them have their days numbered

Hear hear, buy this one a beer!

Very well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72