You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum, my favorite altcoin!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Ethereum I think is owned by a consortium of banks. Australia, Sweden and others. I feel that just this fact alone makes me want to avoid it on a moral stand point and it could become a manipulated joker in the future as banks like to do one thing and that is control the flow of profit and money away from the middle to lower classes. I would need to do more research on this to ensure my accuracy and I am not providing any financial advice, just an opinion. Feel free to correct me. Dash is on a run at the moment and it too could be a joker. I have my bets on Monero, Bitcoin, Dash and of course Steem. These are the ones I have confidence in at the moment. I have no doubt Ethereum will also do well as they have financial support and structure. Also keeping my eye on Worldcoin however it seems to have some current growth and wallet upgrade issues for OSX, so I am keeping my distance. So much to learn and research. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78