You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DigiByte Does it Again - Some News Things if You Like to Make Money

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm not sure if that was the message or if the statement that XEM was going to be also listed. Thanks for noticing that. I will look into XEM here in a bit to find out. If you happen to find anything on it, let me know here.

Sort:  

Thanks, would be happy to find that out. I couldn't find anything in my search.

I found that they are, in fact, listing XEM as well at the same time.

Thanks. Great to know. I'm a big XEM booster/HODLer.

I need to look into XEM more. Sadly, this wasn't a huge boost and as Bitcoin pulled out of its funk all the alts took a dive.

I did not see anything. I think they may be adding XEM as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61