Sort:  

I'm not sure if that was the message or if the statement that XEM was going to be also listed. Thanks for noticing that. I will look into XEM here in a bit to find out. If you happen to find anything on it, let me know here.

Thanks, would be happy to find that out. I couldn't find anything in my search.

I found that they are, in fact, listing XEM as well at the same time.

Thanks. Great to know. I'm a big XEM booster/HODLer.

I need to look into XEM more. Sadly, this wasn't a huge boost and as Bitcoin pulled out of its funk all the alts took a dive.

I did not see anything. I think they may be adding XEM as well.

Will you resteem please?

I would if I could comment on the resteem, but DGB isn't my bag and I'm not able to bring attention to the XEM aspect of this. If you edit the title to include XEM, I'll resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62