You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Wallet : BuildTeam is Now an Official Advisor in Pursuit of Changing Social Media

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@socialwallet. I dropped by your pre-token sale and couldn’t believe how easy it was to register, login and send crypto for WIRE tokens. Thank you for making the process so smooth and easy.

@BuildTeam is a fantastic organisation and I think this partnership will only further consolidate the position of WIRE, particularly on this platform. Great job.

Sort:  

I am so glad it was so easy for you. Trust me it took a lot of work for that to be a seamless process. BuildTeam was my first official job in crypto. They are fantastic and so excited we created a project worthy of their partnership.

You teamed up with BT? Now that adds massive credibility as far as I am concerned!

BuildTeam sees the potential in us to change social media. That should instill a lot of confidence in everyone!

I checked also, was so smooth and effortless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99