You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Paid for Two Plane Tickets...By Blogging on Steemit!

Cool deal man. Look forward to the first time I turn steem into something IRL. Though I have this powering up problem I'm dealing with....where is there support group? LOL ;-)

Sort:  

Good for you man you are living the dream. Personally I would have kept those hard earned SD's and bought a first class ticket to the Bahamas in 2018. But I think you have found your way in STEEMIT since I have not made that much so I am jealous. I wish I could tell my wife, when she asks why I am typing so fast on the iPad, that I am inputting some content to buy plane tickets. When I buy something from selling my SD I will definitely make a post about it. A lot of people are making s lot of money but they put in the work and earned it. I am not there yet, though I try. How do I get on that sweet STEEM money?

When you buy that ticket to the Bahamas, hit me up! Check out my profile to see why I said that. Haha

Haha, when you find the support group let all the minnows know!! but good luck steeming. your support group can start with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61