You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arguing that a possible correction could come to Crypto currencies somewhere between 9,5 - 20 times the size of todays total Market cap.

Stautus is a great coin which I hodl. I think it's priced pretty high atm, and while it's certainly one that could be worth ALOT more, it's the type of coin I'm holding a conservative amount of. But 10x will be no problem if they continue like this. Although quite a lot of competitors.

Bitradio was new to me! Sounds interesting. I have taken note of it. Thanks :)

Smartcash and doge I don't know. Sorry!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the replay!
I am holding a good amount of Status and i am really glad to read your opinion about it.
If Bitradio sounds interesting you can take a look at my last blog... its about Bitradio!
Wish you a great week-end!!!

Thanks for the tip. I´m cheking it out right now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41