You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptocurrencies Explained to My Dad ;)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Your father and I are in the same place.
Difference is that I recognize the strength and immutability of blockchain technology and the tech architect behind Steem - the power of this platform will be here for decades if not longer.

Do I understand it?
HELL NO!
I was an invited ambassador for EOS and flew to New York in May to represent on behalf of EOS (wish I had a pic of Ian and I) but I DO have this one of The Godfather of blockchain, Dan Larimer, his awesome wife, and myself, Craiggles:

IMG_4481.jpg

This is the future. Have zero doubt.
Sort out the here and now; act accordingly, invest prudently, and consequently provide abundantly for tomorrow!

I invest in genius.

The track record history provides, given the last 5 years, suggests you may want to consider the same...

Sort:  

thx for your comment! I also believe we are taking part of something that will matter more and more in the future.
Dan is a genius, no doubt about it, and this is the main reason I'm following the EOS project since march, and looking forward to see how it will change the blockchain world!

tell Dad just to kid the guy
no dad it's virtual money hihih

Good on 'ya brother!
Loved your post too 👍👍
We could start a whole trending topic "Explaining crypto to your parents"
It would be like "Explaining the internet to your parents" part two, 20 years later!
Have an awesome week! 😊
@scan0017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30