You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE STUFF WITH SWEATCOINS! ~ Unboxing my first free item - The Urthbox

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I actually just installed this app yesterday! I think getting rewards and tracking my progress will help keep me motivated.

My only complaint so far is that the rewards currently available seem a little sparse and low in value. I would like to see some rewards in the couple hundred point range instead of a couple smartphone apps for less than $100 SWC and "yearly goal" rewards that are $3000+. Also, if you redeem a yearly reward, each SWC dollar is worth about $0.013 USD, which seems on the low side for an entire year of busting your ass to make the required 10k steps/day.

Sort:  

Yeah it’s certainly not perfect but I look at it as passive “income”. I do not count my steps or check my balance- I click on the app once in a while and see what kind of things I can redeem my points for....
I was really happy with the URTHbox for the most part and I did nothing but download an app to get it.

Plus, there are people out there who run several miles a day and are racking up the points...it may take a while but it’s at not loss to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44