Coinhive pool for online browser mining

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi all. I'm developing pool where you can mine monero with coinhive script and receive rewards in altcoins.

Main difference between my project and other projects are lower payout fees and withdraw amounts. You can claim any amount above payout fee. Sample: for dogecoin payout fee is 1 DOGE. You can mine 1.01 DOGE, and receive 0.01 DOGE.

I already wrote about that pool once (link), but there is multiple changes were done.

Also some time ago I wrote that I going to close it. But I changed my mind.

Changes

  • Two-level referral program. You earn 1 % for your direct referrals and 1 % for their referrals.
  • Authless mining with miner link
  • Achievements
  • Images (from coingecko)
  • Fewer coins unless somebody claims
  • Fee depends on the coin
  • Withdraw takes up to 24h (except for gridcoin - 30 minutes, because I already have server for gridcoin)
  • Hashes count linked to account
  • Currency amount calculated on withdraw from hashes with actual exchange rate.

New coin requirements

If you want me to add new coin to pool:

  • I add new coins for free, at least now
  • Coin should have exchange rate somewhere, and bid/ask should not be very different
  • Payout fee should not be very big on exchange
  • Somebody should withdraw that coin at least mounthly
  • Just ask me

How to use

Registering

Register with login and password. Only ASCII symbols accepted here. Account created if not exists.

Mining

Mine some hashes. Green color means you can withdraw result in that currency.

Withdrawing

Then send withdraw request. For instance, gridcoin.

Wait 24 hours (30 minutes for gridcoin) and currency is yours.

Links

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48