What is NEO + NEO GAS and why are they going APESHIT???steemCreated with Sketch.

Neo is the Chinese "Etherium" and people are going bonkers for it. There could be even more $$$ to be made with neo GAS. What is it, and where to get it?

Latest Episode of Crypto fanatics (all that info in just over 2 minutes!)

Sort:  

As the leading blockchain in China NEO needs to be in everyone's portfolio as the China play. You really got into GAS at a great price. Nice pick up on that play. Any idea how much gas is paid for holding NEO?

Someone mentioned in an article, I posted that article in the youtube comments :P

Nice assessment and I am looking forward to NEO go to the MOON!

With Gratitude

I made this the other day. :)

I like the "buy half" strategy. Makes sense.

The fact that many people missed on Ethereum will make the NEO hands even stronger.

Good assessment.I got into NEO train a bit late but im there and slowly generating some GAS as well..

Who got some after my post? Gas higher than NEO, sold half my gas at over 3x profit, holding the rest.... crazy!!!!! Still could go much higher, holding the rest long term

You could send some short term Gas gains back into NEO.
And if you got an audience, point some Western devs in the right direction. It looks like NEO may have an accessible smart contract language before Ethereum and Stratis, also doing C# like NEO, lags behind too.
I think adding a neo tag would be good too.

Trying to find out myself. It's not easy. I think there are some Reddit posts about it. Have to leave it till tomorrow to read up. 😕

Did you just get out of the shower?

Thanks for the vid, I will be keeping my eye on this.
Can't see NEO GAS on Bittrex though.

i just feel like i am late on NEO and GAS..
@sasha how about new ICOS: TEZOS, Agrello, Aventus, Binance? did you hear anything about those?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99