You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is NEO + NEO GAS and why are they going APESHIT???

Who got some after my post? Gas higher than NEO, sold half my gas at over 3x profit, holding the rest.... crazy!!!!! Still could go much higher, holding the rest long term

Sort:  

You could send some short term Gas gains back into NEO.
And if you got an audience, point some Western devs in the right direction. It looks like NEO may have an accessible smart contract language before Ethereum and Stratis, also doing C# like NEO, lags behind too.
I think adding a neo tag would be good too.

Trying to find out myself. It's not easy. I think there are some Reddit posts about it. Have to leave it till tomorrow to read up. 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33