You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Warm-Up ICO experience on Binance plus English Whitepaper

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Damn I just tried Super Skynet (SSN) ICO on Binance : I prepared exactly how you advised...except that they added a shitty captcha! You will tell me "Come on dude : you can solve a captcha...can't you?!"
But it was a very small captcha (the size of the picture was the size of a nail), complicated, with added 'graphical noise' so that an small horizontal bar touching the edge of the captcha's border could be read either like a 't' or a '1'...
So while you are busy failing these crappy captchas...other people are buying...and kwhen you finally get through...the ICO is already over in less than 2 minutes...
I'm SO frustrated!

Sort:  

Damn you Captchas! Haha I haven't seen it yet on binance as I skipped skynet (I don't want the world to end). Also there's still some time to get some tron on tronlab.com as it was a sneaky early ico release

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47