You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $8,200 Christmas GIFT! >> THANK YOU CRYPTO GODS <<

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey now dude, I'm only kidding with you. Am I sarcastic? Oh yeah, but I assume most people get my humor from reading my posts. I'm wrong to assume that. And the fact that I put that ZH article on there was meant to show you what I found in respect to the run to share, so I apologize .

So yeah, my bad. Sarcasm doesn't translate well. I like your stuff, so apologies. I'll keep it clean going forward. I wasn't meant to be contrite.

Sort:  

also, I don't mean to say you are a guy / girl with the "dude" comment. That's just a carry over from blogging about sports. Again, my bad.

sorry lol my mistake :) peace & love I knew there was some confusion. that's why i hate speaking in txt.

i don't care about the guy / girl dude comment lol i just thought you were being facetitious like "oh no he posted a financial tab subscription page, big deal" i misinterpreted what you meant. sorry sage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44