You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of my crypto blog

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey chry.crypto,

Thanks for the post. It would be interesting to know some more about your background.

Where are you from?
What got you interested in markets/cryptocurrencies?
What is your long-term view of the crypto-asset world?

Keep up the posts. Looking forward to reading more.

Ryan

Sort:  

Hi Ryanbo!
I'm 32, from Italy and I'm into cryptos since last summer, but I have studied traditional finance for years.
I will tell more about myself in next posts.

Awesome! look forward to your posts. I too am interested in finance and have just applied to study a Masters in Accounting and Financial Management.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33