Introduction of my crypto blog

Hello, I'm Chris and today I'm starting this blog in which I'm going to discuss about crypto currencies, most of all about trading them. I hope that sharing my ideas will help both you and me to learn and get better. English is not my main language, sorry if I will make some mistake, anyway I will communicate more with numbers and graphs.

Let's begin !

download.png

This is my analysis of VIBE/BTC, a pair that you can trade on Binance.
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/vibe/
I spotted a cup and handle formation, confirmed by Elliott waves, STOCHRSI also confirms an oversold status
I think now is a good entry point

I set targets at
-0.00014300
-0.00017718

Feel free to give your opinion, I would like to hear what you think about.

Sort:  

I think it might look like a cup and handle formation but the state of the overall market is down at the moment and I suspect for most cryptocoins to go sideways for a while before they make any big leaps.Cover Image for Blog.jpg

I agree, if we compare VIBE value to $ it could take some time to peak, but indicators vs BTC look nice and bullish imho

Hey chry.crypto,

Thanks for the post. It would be interesting to know some more about your background.

Where are you from?
What got you interested in markets/cryptocurrencies?
What is your long-term view of the crypto-asset world?

Keep up the posts. Looking forward to reading more.

Ryan

Hi Ryanbo!
I'm 32, from Italy and I'm into cryptos since last summer, but I have studied traditional finance for years.
I will tell more about myself in next posts.

Awesome! look forward to your posts. I too am interested in finance and have just applied to study a Masters in Accounting and Financial Management.

You see the top line of the wedge you drew? In normal market conditions on a moderately trending instrument its common for the break out point of these patterns to be retested. If you extend the upper line of that wedge downwards as i have on the picture below, a touch on the TOP of that descending wedge line would be the best entry :)

Sorry for the aweful drawing!

chry.PNG

Thank you! I really appreciate your help. Also your blog has been a nice read

No problem :) I'm glad you enjoyed it, plenty more to come!

Hey Chris! Nice post! Congrats and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other.

Welcome here! Will follow your analysis :) enjoy steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51