You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Positive Pieces of Crypto News During these times of Uncertainty

I totally agree with you, really one of two things can happen. Either Bitcoin crashes and goes away completely or it sticks around and recovers, maybe slowly but it will recover. I think the latter is more likely.

I think the biggest danger in crypto is the altcoin cleansing I think were going to see in the next months or years. A lot of these projects that have been popular but are not live are going to lose steem, a lot of projects that got hype but have no utility are going to go away. I think now more than ever its important to invest in quality longterm projects that actually make a difference in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32