You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Ripple Token (XRP) is Terribly Overvalued

I'm not super technical but heard something pretty scary about Ripple. Because so few nodes are run we technically don't even know if Ripple is a secure network, there's so few players in the space everyone plays nice so there's no issues but as/if it grows it may not even be a secure network is something which I was hearing.

Sort:  

alll Bullshit. there are hundreds and hundreds of nodes from huge companies like microsoft, MIT, even average people. https://xrpcharts.ripple.com/#/validators

stop relating fud you hear. Whats the issue? To lazy to do a simple google search?

I actually heard that from Jackson Palmer who I think is a pretty knowledgeable person in the space. I have 0 interest in Ripple so not gonna waste my time researching it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65