You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received a Cease & Desist from a Bitconnect Promoters Attourney

I talked to a fellow Steemian about it last night and this morning and I think I am going to make a Youtube video about this. I probably won't say exactly who it is just because I don't want to get into some Youtube video flagging battle or some fuckery like that but I am going to speak about it. I'm positive some other Youtubers or bloggers got similar letters since my video was very tame and didn't say anything untrue, and honestly his name wasn't even mentioned in the title, tags, description or thumbnail where as I see others with the guys picture, calling out his name, etc. Not that there's anything wrong with that but my point being if hte lawyer was searching for content on him to send cease and desists there's plenty of others who probably would have been easier to find than mine.

It actually wans't any of the guys you've mentioned so I'm sure at this point peopel can pretty much narrow it down as to who is was lol

Sort:  

WHAT EVER HAPPENS!

dont worry!!! :-)

we will create a Steemit fund to help you out!!!

and count me in!!!

i got scammed by @zeartul for 1000 SBD......
i had written that off as a loss....

then the most amazing thing i ever witnessed happened!
STRANGERS.... banding together to help all the @zeartul victims out!!!
amazing.....incredible.....

dont worry @rulesforrebels.....just keep us informed!
and let us know if you ever need help!
PLEASE!

That’s interesting since the only one left would be Mr Trevon and I seem to recall him saying numerous times, “I don’t need a lawyer”. I guess he realized that he does in fact need a lawyer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75