You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received a Cease & Desist from a Bitconnect Promoters Attourney

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

WHAT EVER HAPPENS!

dont worry!!! :-)

we will create a Steemit fund to help you out!!!

and count me in!!!

i got scammed by @zeartul for 1000 SBD......
i had written that off as a loss....

then the most amazing thing i ever witnessed happened!
STRANGERS.... banding together to help all the @zeartul victims out!!!
amazing.....incredible.....

dont worry @rulesforrebels.....just keep us informed!
and let us know if you ever need help!
PLEASE!

Sort:  

That’s interesting since the only one left would be Mr Trevon and I seem to recall him saying numerous times, “I don’t need a lawyer”. I guess he realized that he does in fact need a lawyer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17