You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These 2 Cryptos Are Breaking The Bearish Trend

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

With BNB at it’s level I would be really careful about investing in it. When I look at the volume of crypto, it’s getting lower and lower. I’m certain, it will eventually change, but as of now and because of that most exchanges are not making as much as they made in the first and second quoter including Binance. However, when you mentioned P/E valuations (in stock market average is about 16-18, and look at FB, Tesla or Amazon, and you would be shocked) it’s still completely undervalued. I guess time will tell. I wonder what will they eventually do with all this profit? Will they invest back and purchase BNB? When it comes to Decret, I think it’s a good sign for overall crypto. There are many buying opportunities at these prices. I think it will eventually spread all over the crypto market and new bull market will begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76