You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top Coin for September 2018 - Ethereum Gets Dissed By Arthur Hayes

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

That’s tough to swallow for Hayes to say ETH being as a shit coin. Well, if it drops below $100 it will be sad, but at the same time it will be a great opportunity. I believe top 10 coins have the best chance to survive and ETH is on top. I believe in ETH and EOS is here to stay as well. I don’t know what Hayes’s motivation is, maybe it’s a game for him to get ETH at lower price. I’ve seen it sooo many times. First they talk completely negative and once it gets too low they start to talk about it in completely opposite way. I think not just few, but too many people expect bitcoin to drop below 5k. Usually the oposite happens and with each price increase, more people will expect for price to go lower, which will cause another price increase. I think we will go higher with small corrections based on people’s negative sentiment. But I could as well be completely wrong and Bears could be right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94