Are all online currency legit?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As per coinmarketcap there are 1654 crypto currnecy enlisted. Btc, eth, ripple, bch, eos are one of them. But I am still confused that are all crypto currency legit? Today I am taking about a crypto currency that is Candy one. Recently they distributed 50000000 candy to 140 countries. But we are not able to transact these candy what.we have. Big one they remove this candy coin from their exchange list. Are all crypto currency working to legalize their coin or not? It is raise a question.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

This is original post by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00