All the latest Bitcoin Cash News *Korea Special* - Decentralized Exchanges with Allbit.com team, Dinner With A Billionaire & More

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Full show notes and links are available in the description of the video.

If you want to ask me any questions you can post a comment under the video and it might get answered on the next show.

We have a lot of exciting bitcoin and cryptocurrency related content coming soon, so if you are not subscribed you will miss out.
https://www.youtube.com/bitcoincomofficialchannel?sub_confirmation=1

Sort:  

Shilly shillerson collects shills by the shill-shore.

Its Ver again, doing his best to drum up enthusiasm for his altfork. Thing is, there's more empty chairs than full ones, and people are playing on their phones while he talks ;)

Ver Bores South Koreans

Check out the guy messing with his phone, and the girl reading a paper, lol

Ver Bores South Koreans Part Two

But I'm sure Ver will say that it was packed, and they cheered every single word.

Roger Ver is a con-man and a liar. Here's another one to show you exactly how badly run his altfork is - Github commits between BCash and Bitcoin:

Bitcoin versus BCash Github

And to sum up, a nice tidy list of other lies that Roger has uttered -- https://archive.fo/XfYDP

Not to mention the hilarity that ensued when he said Segwit was patented (Liar, liar pants on fire) -- https://archive.fo/lzXjY

I am new to crypto currency but I understand quickly I like to become a big trader

Thats nice, just stay away from Ver's lies and his shambling shitfork and you might have a chance.

(Moved upstream due to Cashie downvote tantrum, lol)

Roger still my number one Bitcoin Jesus! And I followed you for long time and I deeply appreciate all the work you’ve done and still continuously doing for Bitcoin Cash.

I remember you asked in one YouTube interview with Jimmy Song and he asked him a question that when is the last time he used Bitcoin to buy something and ever since I’m using Bitcoin Cash for majority of the time. And I’m a big fan of you and Bitcoin Cash.

Can I make you kind request to try Dtube/Dlive to create your video content here within Steemit?

I’m not asking you to leave Youtube but I’m asking kindly to create video content on Dtube or Dlive as well as YouTube!

I’ve deepest respect for you Roger !!!

Hope you’re doing great bro:)

Bitcoin Cash is basically getting ignored. Will it be able to keep up with Bitcoin once the lightning network is established??

@rogerkver hello 👋 sir I saw your video, and subscribed to your YouTube channels, it was very good, I think bitcoin is asleep now, and now bitcoin's most news good news around the world, bitcoin has now made people sleep the night, now everyone is bitcoin The daily bitcoin er is coming to the cryptocurrency, the discussion begins with bitcoins in every country, I think bitcoin, bitcoin revulsion will create the biggest stir in 2020, I think 2018 last, 2019 first, bitcoin aja Bitcoin 2018's last, 2019 First of all time high cross ???


Incorrect, this bear market hasn't made people 'sleep' on the price action. It's made them pull their hair out! Sure I've been buying for a long time so I didn't get hit as hard as everyone else but still, watching your gains evaporate into thin air isn't fun. I really do hope that your right because this bear market is literally killing me.

@rogerknver what is ur best alternative to invest in crypto currency at this situation? Whats your opinion

You are the real motivation behind crypto. Just give more opportunities to us so that we can work with you.

Hey nice video man and your every video is helpful for cryptotrader @rogerkver.
Spare sometime to checkout my new blog and show some support it will really help me to grow.
https://steemit.com/robotics/@yashaswikashyap1/robotics

I am new to crypto currency but I understand quickly I like to become a big trader

Thanks for all your doing @rogerkver !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66