You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the latest Bitcoin Cash News *Korea Special* - Decentralized Exchanges with Allbit.com team, Dinner With A Billionaire & More

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Roger still my number one Bitcoin Jesus! And I followed you for long time and I deeply appreciate all the work you’ve done and still continuously doing for Bitcoin Cash.

I remember you asked in one YouTube interview with Jimmy Song and he asked him a question that when is the last time he used Bitcoin to buy something and ever since I’m using Bitcoin Cash for majority of the time. And I’m a big fan of you and Bitcoin Cash.

Can I make you kind request to try Dtube/Dlive to create your video content here within Steemit?

I’m not asking you to leave Youtube but I’m asking kindly to create video content on Dtube or Dlive as well as YouTube!

I’ve deepest respect for you Roger !!!

Hope you’re doing great bro:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66