You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN SCAM ALERT -- Beware of Monkey Capital and Its Head Monkey Daniel Harrison!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wow love your investigative article its sad how this guys can get away with all of this. It is the very reason that i do t trust ico's until there is a decent track record a year or so later. Love the way you presented this post. I have a big favour to ask please. I'm currently raising some funds on the steemit community and would like you to check out my article dedicated to my friend who has stage 4 cancer you'll find it @rogerblu. All upvotes and money made from this post will go towards her medical treatment. Thanks and again loved your article you have me hooked budd...@goldseek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58